San Sebastian …

I was excited to leave Barcelona tomorrow for San Sebastian however I just saw the forecast…

And I thought I was cold today in Montserrat:(
Definitely need to find a nice wool sweater or jacket of some sort over there. My body got used to upper 80s in La Herradura and anything under 70 makes me feel cool. I have a light sweater but I’ve been cold in that too… Yep, I’ll be doing some shopping once I get checked in at the Hotel Edorto in the ‘Old City’. Have to look for a beret for my dad too!

Leave a Reply

